Beranda > Uncategorized > Manohara Minta Bantuan Kedubes AS

Manohara Minta Bantuan Kedubes AS

Manohara melaporkan keluarga Kerajaan Kelantan kepada pihak berwajib. Manohara yang memiliki kewarganegaraan Amerika Serikat akan meminta bantuan kepada Kedutaan Besar AS di Indonesia.

“Klien kami masih memiliki kewarganegaraan Amerika Serikat, jadi kami akan meminta bantuan untuk perlindungan ke Kedubes AS,” kata Hotman Paris Hutapea, kuasa hukum Manohara saat ditemui di RSCM, Jakarta Pusat, Selasa 9 Juni 2009.

Menurut Hotman, dia dan kliennya rencananya akan berkunjung ke Kedubes AS dalam waktu dekat ini. Hotman sangat berharap mendapat bantuan dari Kedubes AS.

“Mudah-mudahan Jumat nanti kita bisa diterima pihak Kedubes AS,” ucap pria berkacamata ini.

Hotman akan berusaha keras untuk menyesaikan kasus Manohara agar kliennya itu mendapatkan keadilan.

Manohara sudah melakukan visum secara resmi di RSCM. Visum Manohara dilakukan oleh Dr Mun’in Idris. Hotman mengungkapkan bila hasil visum Manohara membuktikan bila terjadi penganiayaan terhadap perempuan berusia 18 tahun tersebut. Hasil visum itu langsung dibawa ke Mabes Polri.

“Setelah semua ini Mabes yang akan menindaklanjuti masalah ini,” tandasnya.(Viva News)qw

Kategori:Uncategorized
  1. 24 Maret 2013 pukul 11:58 am

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective.

    A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Opera.
    Exceptional Blog!

  2. 29 April 2013 pukul 11:42 am

    Excellent pieces. Keep writing such kind of
    information on your site. Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll definitely
    digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
    I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  3. 11 Mei 2013 pukul 1:05 pm

    After checking out a number of the articles on your website, I truly appreciate your technique of blogging.

    I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please check out my website as well and tell me what you think.

  4. 27 Mei 2013 pukul 2:00 pm

    Heya! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the fantastic work!

  5. 26 Juli 2013 pukul 8:54 am

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I will learn a lot
    of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  6. 29 Juli 2013 pukul 7:44 am

    Remarkable! Its actually amazing article, I have got much clear
    idea about from this article.

  7. 4 Agustus 2013 pukul 3:26 pm

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out
    right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  8. 23 Februari 2014 pukul 5:20 am

    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your theme. Cheers

  9. 23 Februari 2014 pukul 8:28 am

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on surfboards used uk. Regards

  10. 21 Agustus 2014 pukul 7:27 am

    Hi just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few
    of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a
    linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different
    web browsers and both show the same results.

  11. 30 September 2014 pukul 4:59 pm

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found
    a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.”
    She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her
    ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

