Beranda > Uncategorized > Ulah Masyarakat Saat Bulan Puasa.!

Ulah Masyarakat Saat Bulan Puasa.!

beginikah seharusnya menyambut bulan yang penuh berkah ini..? bagaimana menurut anda.?

Masuknya bulan puasa, penggerebekan terhadap pelacur dan gelandangan dan pengemis (gepeng) terus dilakukan oleh aparat Pemda DKI Jakarta maupun di daerah lain di beberapa tempat di Indonesia…

penggerebekan

penggerebekan

ASLI INDONESIA.!!

(tonsof.worpress.com)

Kategori:Uncategorized
  1. 11 April 2013 pukul 5:59 pm

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to “return the favor”.
    I am attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use
    a few of your ideas!!

  2. 13 April 2013 pukul 5:10 am

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info specially the last part🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  3. 28 April 2013 pukul 9:00 pm

    Great site you have here.. It’s hard to find quality writing like yours nowadays. I truly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  4. 3 Mei 2013 pukul 12:50 pm

    Hiya very cool website!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also? I’m satisfied to seek out so many helpful information here in the submit,
    we’d like work out extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  5. 6 Mei 2013 pukul 6:54 pm

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  6. 17 Mei 2013 pukul 5:07 am

    Thank you for your whole work on this website.
    Ellie delights in conducting research and it’s really easy to see why. My spouse and i notice all regarding the powerful medium you present functional information through your website and even increase participation from other individuals on the concern so our child is always becoming educated a great deal. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the year. You’re conducting a great
    job.

  7. 30 Mei 2013 pukul 4:23 am

    I think what you wrote was very logical. However, think on this,
    suppose you were to write a killer headline? I ain’t suggesting your content is not solid., however what if you added a title to maybe grab folk’s attention?
    I mean Ulah Masyarakat Saat Bulan Puasa.! | Pengetahuan Bersama.
    . is kinda boring. You ought to glance at Yahoo’s front page and see how they create article titles to grab people to click. You might add a related video or a related picture or two to grab people interested about what you’ve got
    to say. In my opinion, it might bring your website a
    little bit more interesting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

